VoIP User Groups International


    • Our mission is to promote the use of Asterisk PBX and related technologies.
    • We meet at least once a month in a virtual environment (shared desktop for presentations and VoIP for all memebers).
    • Membership is free regardless of geographical location.

VoIP Users Conference


  • For over two years, we've met weekly on Fridays at 12 Noon Eastern USA Time (9AM Pacific, 11 Central, 5PM UK, 6PM Western Europe)
  • VUC Community site with forums, photo, videos, etc IRC #voip-users-conference Twitter: voipusers Delicious voipusersconference

The call is made via SIP at 123@ts.x2z.eu then DTMF 22622# 1# or PSTN PSTN (724) 444-7444 then 22622# 1#







    • Our mission is to promote the use of Asterisk PBX and related technologies.
    • We meet at least once a month in a virtual environment (shared desktop for presentations and VoIP for all memebers).
    • Membership is free regardless of geographical location.

VoIP Users Conference


  • For over two years, we've met weekly on Fridays at 12 Noon Eastern USA Time (9AM Pacific, 11 Central, 5PM UK, 6PM Western Europe)
  • VUC Community site with forums, photo, videos, etc IRC #voip-users-conference Twitter: voipusers Delicious voipusersconference

The call is made via SIP at 123@ts.x2z.eu then DTMF 22622# 1# or PSTN PSTN (724) 444-7444 then 22622# 1#






Created by: pepehammer, Last modification: Sun 02 of Nov, 2008 (14:24 UTC) by randulo
Please update this page with new information, just login and click on the "Edit" or "Discussion" tab. Get a free login here: Register Thanks! - Find us on Google+