islandtech
Wassamassaw
- Joined
- Jan 11, 2009
- Messages
- 771
- Reaction score
- 182
does deleting a user from clearly anywhere free up license to be reused?
does deleting a user from clearly anywhere free up license to be reused?
This solved it for me: In the PBX's advanced settings, setin my call history it shows the outbound CID
Display CallerID on Calling Phone to no
Link up your team and customers Phone System
Live Chat
Video Conferencing
Hosted or Self-managed. Up to 10 users free forever. No credit card. Try risk free.
Check your inbox!
We’ve sent you an email. Click on the button in the email body to verify your email address – (if you can not find it, check your spam folder).
Upon verification you will be directed to the 3CX setup wizard.